Thursday, June 17, 2010

Live webcast on Gampopa's Precious Garland

Summer Teaching of H.H. The 17th Gyalwang Karmapa

On the following pages you can be with us in these precious teachings.

http://www.karmapa-teachings.org or www.karmapa-teachings.org/31
Topic:
Dhagpo Rinpoche’s (Gampopa) Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa or Precious Garland of the Supreme Path.

Location:
Gyuto University Monastery, Dharamsala, India

Date:
June 18th, 2010 – June 20th, 2010

Morning Session:
India Time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/17-6/19, 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Eastern Time (EST): 6/18-6/20, 12:30 am – 2:00 am
Central European Summer Time: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 am - 8.00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 4:30 am – 6:00 am

Afternoon Session:

India time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/18-6/20, 3:30 am – 5:00 am
Eastern Time: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 am – 8:00 am
Central European Summer Time: 6/18-6/20, 12:30 - 2.00 pm
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 10:30am – 12:00 pm

Live translation in English and Chinese only.

We sincerely hope you'll be able to virtually attend this precious teaching from His Holiness.

No comments:

Post a Comment